Ace-Off: Indians (14-11) @ Tigers (13-12)


SP: Corey Kluber

1B: Carlos Santana
SS: Francisco Lindor
LF: Michael Brantley
DH: Edwin Encarnacíon
3B: José Ramírez
2B: Jason Kipnis
CF: Lonnie Chisenhall
RF: Abraham Almonte
C: Yan Gomes


SP: Justin Verlander

2B: Ian Kinsler
3B: Nicholas Castellanos
1B: Miguel Cabrera
DH: Víctor Martínez
LF: Justin Upton
CF: Tyler Collins
C: Alex Avila
RF: Jim Adduci
SS: Andrew Romine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s